Thoughts on this grill for $200?

GWaye

TVWBB Member
Hoping for the gurus to chime in again.....

Found this close to me and think it could be a good deal. May keep it if you think it's an upgrade cookwise over my 2007 Genesis in Espresso Brown. In any event, here are some pics.... And they'll include the propane tank as well (not a big deal, but every bit helps).

Let me know if you think 1) its worth and hour drive and 2) would it potentially be an upgrade in cooking (faster/hotter) than my Genesis (and be able to get replacement parts too).

Thanks all for your input as I'm new to the old Weber game.

Gary

Attachments

• 140203784_10158800640381737_8562408137448830277_o.jpg
    140203784_10158800640381737_8562408137448830277_o.jpg
    183.3 KB · Views: 44
  • 139886141_10158800640346737_1136819942491661776_o.jpg
    139886141_10158800640346737_1136819942491661776_o.jpg
    186.7 KB · Views: 43
  • 139611543_782543175941969_629769854945499004_n.jpg
    139611543_782543175941969_629769854945499004_n.jpg
    241.3 KB · Views: 44
  • 139613175_3972741732756554_8870713268058269889_n.jpg
    139613175_3972741732756554_8870713268058269889_n.jpg
    271.2 KB · Views: 40
  • 140535075_1907953069352131_6242634073701694741_n.jpg
    140535075_1907953069352131_6242634073701694741_n.jpg
    201.5 KB · Views: 40