50 pack of masks for $10.49 - Keep your nose (and mouth) clean!

Kyle in Woodstock

TVWBB Guru
I use the angle grinder and sandpaper sometimes when cleaning / restoring grills. I wear a face mask to keep all the dust and crud from going up my nose....certainly can't be healthy inhaling all that junk.

Found these at a good price. For me it ended up being 22 cents a mask. Or $11.12 for the 50-pack after taxes. I'm no mask expert, but these appear to be a better quality than the cheapie paint masks that I normally buy at Home Depot / Lowe's.

After adding to your cart, apply code D44KTQ8I

That code takes $29.25 off the price!

Wow...............thanks for this, Kyle. Just placed an order myself............for the same price OTD ($11.12 after taxes, free shipping). We'll test drive these together.

Wow - thank you! I wear masks when I mow. Really helps with the allergies. KN95 masks work a lot better than the typical surgical mask. They also do better at not fogging up my glasses because they’re tighter around the nose. Getting $29 off is a great price. Even if they’re not great in terms of filtration (i.e. don’t meet the N95 specs), for my purposes these should work great.

I wear a mask when forced to allergies are inside and outside so i am not going to wear one , to build some immunity, and not pop pills all your life you are going to have to face your allergies head on.
Just my feelings. And I have allergies and only take medication on very bad days ,mostly just live with it.

I wear a mask when forced to allergies are inside and outside so i am not going to wear one , to build some immunity, and not pop pills all your life you are going to have to face your allergies head on.
Just my feelings. And I have allergies and only take medication on very bad days ,mostly just live with it.

Try cleaning out the inside of a Genesis firebox with an angle grinder and cup brush without wearing a mask. I don't care to breath that stuff in no matter what immunity I may lose.