good day, another new guy!

Bruce Jr

TVWBB Member
hello to all! i have been smoking for many years and very much enjoy it! we have and work 2 weber kettles as needed, both are modified, one with a rotisserie, a genesis s330, which hardly gets used, 2 WSM, 18.5 that at least one is doing something most every weekend, a pig roaster made from a 250 gal fuel tank and is on an axle to be moved from party to party, and an old UDS which i lend to friends. We like to share and try new recipes although as many of you, we have those we tend to fall back on, those tried and true! I have many questions, as the reason for joining your community and I may have a few answers that hopefully will help some of you out in smoking land. thank you for taking me in!

Welcome to the forum Bruce. Everyone here is very friendly and they love to help others. Asking questions is how we all learn. And remember, we love pics here.

Nice to have you here Bruce, everyone is willing to share and with your experience I'm sure you will be a definite asset to the forum. Can't wait to see some of your cooks.