Side table recommendations

Nick-DaGoomba

I have a new master touch kettle and after a couple cooks I’m really missing the side table of my old performer. Any recommendations on a good side table? I’ve seen the one from SNS grills and also the barbecue dragon side table. I’m a little hesitant for a clip on one because I want to smoke on it and don’t want gaps between the lid in the bowl but wondering if I should get one that bolts onto it. Thoughts? Thanks

I have a new master touch kettle and after a couple cooks I’m really missing the side table of my old performer. Any recommendations on a good side table? I’ve seen the one from SNS grills and also the barbecue dragon side table. I’m a little hesitant for a clip on one because I want to smoke on it and don’t want gaps between the lid in the bowl but wondering if I should get one that bolts onto it. Thoughts? Thanks
I have this on one of my kettles. I bought it used, but they're available new for $89.99 on Amazon. It's a Stanbroil Stainless Steel table. It's very well built. It clips on the side of the bowl, but it doesn't cause the grill to leak. I've done a ton of low n slow cooks with no problems.

Attachments

• 20211106_145946.jpg
    20211106_145946.jpg
    172.8 KB · Views: 57
  • 20211106_150006.jpg
    20211106_150006.jpg
    156 KB · Views: 56
I have this on one of my kettles. I bought it used, but they're available new for $89.99 on Amazon. It's a Stanbroil Stainless Steel table. It's very well built. It clips on the side of the bowl, but it doesn't cause the grill to leak. I've done a ton of low n slow cooks with no problems.
Thanks for the recommendation! Looks like a nice table.

I really like the one from this post. If I had a touch more room, I think I will be adding it.