Genesis 1000 S/N artwork?

Mark-Anaheim

TVWBB Member
Does anyone have the artwork to print the serial number decal for the Genesis 1000/2000?
I messaged Joel Young, and he said it would take some digging since that was 7 years ago and the URLs have changed to download.
I did see some posts where someone was printing the tank decals and had an S/N on the same sheet.

I am a graphics designer so can use any format, and if I need to perfect I can but I have no point of reference. Since I am not a grill rehab guy except my own, I have never seen what these should look like.

So, if anyone still has the files to print these S/N stickers I need your help.
What is the height and width of these stickers?

I have a client who does vehicle wraps, so UV inks on 3M vinyl and a clear UV laminate over that.

Mark, I remember seeing a post about that a long time ago here. I can't remember the details however, and as detailed oriented as I am I had no desire to recreate that label myself. I just scraped what was left of it off on my own grill and moved on. It was very year dependent as to whether that sticker was visible on the outside of the control panel or not.

Oh, and welcome to the forum. I'm sure that you will have interesting things to comment on since it seems like you have done some restoration. Let's see some pics of your grill.

Does anyone have the artwork to print the serial number decal for the Genesis 1000/2000?
I messaged Joel Young, and he said it would take some digging since that was 7 years ago and the URLs have changed to download.
I did see some posts where someone was printing the tank decals and had an S/N on the same sheet.

I am a graphics designer so can use any format, and if I need to perfect I can but I have no point of reference. Since I am not a grill rehab guy except my own, I have never seen what these should look like.

So, if anyone still has the files to print these S/N stickers I need your help.
What is the height and width of these stickers?