Spirit Silver B?

Thomas, have you ever watched the Netflix show Lillehammer? It has Steven VanZandt reprising his role of being a Mafioso. If you ever watched and were a fan of The Sopranos you will love it. It's kind of like The Sopranos meet Fargo.

Yes, the swing table on the right can be removed. I personally think that is a nice option, but you can replace it with a condiment holder if you would like that better. I hope you can get that in Norway.

Getting those end pieces off can be very hard. Have you looked carefully on the bottom of the frame to be sure that there isn't a plastic clip from the end piece that needs to be pushed in first?

If your temperatures are accurate, then something is definitely wrong. I am not a gas expert by any stretch, and understanding what you have in Norway makes it harder to recommend. The first obvious things are to be sure your burners have clear openings and that there are no obstructions inside. Spiders like to make nests inside burner tubes! If your burners are good, then I would assume you have a regulator problem. If so, hopefully you have access to some of the inexpensive replacement regulators that are available.

p.s. My last name, Tofte, is a Norwegian name. Very rare here in the US, although there is a small town in our state of Minnesota that has our family name.

It's tight between the table and the little groove for plastic to be pushed in, will take a closer look but i did not see a distinct plastic bit there as i did on the other side. From removing the screw i aøso saw rhat there's some brass colored holder there that looks snugger then the other sides.

Dont know what more to do on the heat. Regulator and hose is new, valves are cleaned and mildly lubed and tubes are scraped clean. Maybe i could try to compress some air trough if theres some bugs inside.

Jon is also a pretty standard Norwegian first name, you must be named after some Norwegian relatives perhaps? :)