Hello from Arizona

Dennis Slusher

My name is Dennis Slusher II but I go by Bubba. I live in Queen Creek, Arizona & I work in the plumbing industry currently I’m A assistant Manger of a plumbing supply house. I enjoy fishing, camping & having some beers & hanging out with my buddies! I love sports especially the Phoenix Suns, Arizona Cardinals, Arizona Diamondbacks & the Arizona Coyotes(RIP) ps I’m gonna root for the LV Golden Knights for now. Nascar I’m a big fan Nascar fan! Love Joe Gibbs racing guy! I don’t mind when the Chevrolets win though. I’m. Diehard General Motors guy ha. But the Joe Gibbs Toyotas they are alright too ha! I enjoy watching BBQ videos on the YouTube ha! Anyways enough about me I cant wait to get to know some of yall! I came here to share my what I know which is not much & take in some knowledge from yall! Cheers 🍻

The Grills that I currently own & their story’s cause that’s some of the fun of this!

First is a 18” Smokey Mountain which I found next to a dumpster behind my warehouse I have ordered new grates, new charcoal ring and a door since I found it and have yet to use cause I just saved up the money to buy the parts it but I am really excited about smoking some meat using charcoal & wood chips!

Second is a Traeger Tailgater this smoker got me into this world of BBQ & Smoking meats! A coworker of mine won it in a contest but his apartment complex wouldn’t allow him to have a BBQ of any kind so he sold it to me for 300$. It’s fabulous little smoker it does a good job! I have yet to pack it up and take it camping cause I don’t own a generator yet so looking forward to that one day!

Third is the little Weber go anywhere charcoal grill which I do take camping with me and it’s great for the boat or camping as well it does turn out some good ole burgers and dogs haha!