A true remedy for dry hands that crack or split.

Timothy,that stuff ROCKS! I deliver batteries for a living,and my hands take a beating from the greasy dirty used batteries,not to mention the occasional battery acid that gets on my hands ! Plus,my hands usually crack and sometimes bleed,they get so dry this time of year. After using ths stuff for 2 days,they were all healed. Totally second the recommendation!

I bought one of those from Home Depot for a tech whose hands split---- I don't remember trying it myself----my heels crack in summer (flip-flops / sandals), and my ear tips get it in winter....I'll give it a try.

I’ve been using Working Hands for two years now and it’s awesome. I buy it at Lowes and while there, met a nurse from the local hospital who was picking up a dozen. Seems its standard issue there. My son has a dry wall business and he always has a can or two in his truck. Good stuff…………..

I still use the green tin of BB for other things like concrete rashes, stuff does work but smells like petro.

Tim

I bought one of those from Home Depot for a tech whose hands split---- I don't remember trying it myself----my heels crack in summer (flip-flops / sandals), and my ear tips get it in winter....I'll give it a try.

They also make a blue foot cream that works just as well.

Tim

My hands got so bad I went to the dermatologist, he prescribed Clobetasol, it can heal them in a couple of days. Nothing else would work. The latest hand cream I tried Bert's Bees hand salve. It absorbs much more quickly.

That stuff is awesome! Have been using it for a couple months now, and I really like it!in fact, I got some as a gift for Christmas!
Bova cream (used by farmers to put on cows chapped teats) also works wonders. It can be found at local farmers co-ops.
Tim

Last edited: